contact information

General Inquiries
Tel: 416-736-0199
Fax: 416-736-9181

Executive Director
Antonet Orlando
416-736-0199 ext. 340
aorlando@metacentre.ca

Director of Operations
Carla Torbidone
416-736-0199 ext. 341
ctorbidone@metacentre.ca

 

 

Supervisor of Respite Services
Lana Cianfrini
416-736-0199 ext. 337
lcianfrini@metacentre.ca

Public Relations Inquiries
Ericka Navarro
416-736-0199 ext.322
enavarro@metacentre.ca

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Meta Centre provides a variety of day and respite services at five locations within the Greater Toronto Area. Please feel free to contact the location closest to you.

For Toronto, Richmond Hill and Vaughan contact;

Johnathan Pathmanathan, Facilitator

T: 416-736-0199 ext. 317

E: jpathmanathan@metacentre.ca

For Toronto, Richmond Hill and Vaughan contact;

Johnathan Pathmanathan, Facilitator

T: 416-736-0199 ext. 317

E: jpathmanathan@metacentre.ca

TORONTO - head office

401 Champagne Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 2C6

 

• Day Services
• Respite Services
• Administrative Offices

VAUGHAN

RICHMOND HILL

10 West Pearce Street, Unit 10
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1B6

 

 

• Day Services
• Respite Services

7465 Kipling Ave

The Veneto Centre

Vaughan L4L 1Y5

 

 

• Day Services
• Respite Services

For Scarborough Locations Contact;

Audrey Daley, Facilitator

T: 416-416-286-3634 ext. 604

E:adaley@metacentre.ca

SCARBOROUGH-Morningside

SCARBOROUGH -

Morrish

1345 Morningside Avenue, Unit 10
Scarborough, Ontario

 

• Day Services

 

211 Morrish Road
Scarborough, Ontario

 

• Day Services

 

Governance

Antonet Orlando
Executive Director
aorlando@metacentre.ca

 

Click here to view BOARD MEMBER profiles

Board of Directors - Meta Foundation

Lu Galasso - President

Sarah Hardy - Vice-President

Michael Ciccolini - Secretary/Treasurer

Giuliana Marrone

Nino Perricone

Rita Ristucci

Lee Simone

Walter Simone

Massimo Rovazzi

Gus DalColle

 

Board of Directors - Meta Centre

Warren Harvey - President

Sarah Hardy - Vce President

Giuliana Minardi - Secretary Treasurer

Jim Johnston - Past President

Ljuba Djurdjevic

Alfonso Marino

Marie Natanson

Antonet Orlando - Executive Director

Rita Ristucci

Muneeb Yusuf

 

   © 2016 Meta Centre. All Rights Reserved